| View previous topic :: View next topic | 
	
	
		| Author | Message | 
	
		| vonklaude 
 
 
 Joined: 12 Oct 08
 Posts: 3
 
 
 
 | 
			
				|  Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 2:57 am    Post subject: New player question |   |  
				| 
 |  
				| Do we keep our hand of cards between kingdoms? For example, if by the end of the Old Kingdom I have 3 cards in hand, do I keep those when the New Kingdom starts? Or are they discarded? 
 The rules are silent on this subject, so I suppose we keep them. Can you confirm that for me please?
 
 -vk
 |  | 
	
		| Back to top |  | 
	
		|  | 
	
		| Bkruppa 
 
 
 Joined: 08 Nov 05
 Posts: 241
 
 Location: Fremont, Ca, USA
 
 | 
			
				|  Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 3:02 am    Post subject: |   |  
				| 
 |  
				| Yes, any unused power cards carry over from Old to New Kingdom and at the end of the New Kingdom, any unused power cards count as one gold each.  |  | 
	
		| Back to top |  | 
	
		|  | 
	
		| vonklaude 
 
 
 Joined: 12 Oct 08
 Posts: 3
 
 
 
 | 
			
				|  Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 1:15 am    Post subject: |   |  
				| 
 |  
				| [quote="Bkruppa"]Yes, any unused power cards carry over from Old to New Kingdom and at the end of the New Kingdom, any unused power cards count as one gold each.  [/quote] 
 Thank you
   
 -vk
 |  | 
	
		| Back to top |  | 
	
		|  | 
	
		|  |